April 2017 TBR

20170331_092920

Hello Book Lovers!

Following are the books I plan to read in the month of April. I started reading Americanah towards the end of March but unfortunately did not have time to finish it. Therefore my April TBR (To Be Read) is as follows:

  • Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
  • Perfect Daughter by Amanda Prowse
  • The Grown Up by Gillian Flynn
  • Ho to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie

What are you guys planning to read this month?

Reviews would be coming up once I finish reading the books.

Hope you guys have a great reading month. Thank you for stopping by!

XOXO

Sthembile

 

3 thoughts on “April 2017 TBR

    1. Great…lets buddy read it and then we can talk about it when we finish, hopefully this month. I like the sound of a book club, I am game.

      Like

Leave a comment